lesnolan.blogg.se

Skyrim se naruto overhaul
Skyrim se naruto overhaul




skyrim se naruto overhaul

So I have wanted to download the Uchiha Clan Mod but it Needs the Naruto Ultimate Overhaul(Nexus Version only) if I try the steam version the mod crashes when I load in to my game.I have needed to Download this mod but for the Past Month and a half it has said ' File under Moderation Review ' I have no idea when it will open back up and I really want to download this Mod.I can't use the Steam version of the Mod because it crashes.

skyrim se naruto overhaul

Naruto Ultimate Overhaul.ACTUAL MOD DESCRIPTION-The Naruto Overhaul adds over 100 new standalone eyes for every race and several spells from the Naruto anime along with an assortment of weapons and armour, and a few extra bits like miscellaneous items from the series.






Skyrim se naruto overhaul